Elemental Stalking by Jen Drapp

Release Date: April 4

Welcome to Freyshire! The quiet little town where one might appreciate historic Tudor-style homes, mysterious cobblestone streets…and the occasional creature. In fact, Freyshire had been home to creatures living undetected among their human neighbors since the beginning of time. Including me. And, actually, my life was extraordinarily average.

Except that I was half-vampire.

It wasn’t a big deal. I was basically like any other 19-year-old in town who was ready to embark on the next chapter of their lives. I was about to start my first semester at St. Anne’s Academy, the prestigious collegiate home to some of the most gifted, talented, and, well, not exactly human, students since 1536. It was my time to finally come out of hiding and be myself, to meet new people, learn how to hone my “special” skills, and just enjoy being a college student. But then I met Oliver, the guy that I had shamelessly crushed on from my bedroom window behind the veil, and everything changed.

Oliver was smart, funny, perfect. And human. At least, that’s what I thought until he started exhibiting some special talents of his own. Now it was up to me to help him uncover the truth about who he really was. And the truth could make our relationship a bit more complicated. If not deadly.

*Elemental stalking is a standalone in the

Welcome to Freyshire series.*



Buy Your Copy Here:

Meet Jen Drapp

Jen Drapp is a southern author who loves telling stories with fantasy, magic, and myths. Her alter ego, JD Corbett writes all genres of romance, from the paranormal to romcoms, and has five adult novellas currently published.

​In her daily life, she is a Nursing Professor for a local university and a mentor for another. Though she has been a nurse for 15 years, writing is, and will always be, her first love.

 Jen is a huge nerd who lives off of RockStar energy drinks and Netflix. She currently lives outside of Washington DC with her husband, daughter, and chunky dog, Hank.






Connect with Jen Drapp


Hosted By:

My Review

4 1/2 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So this book was really good! It’s not like what I’ve been reading lately but I really enjoyed it.

I loved the characters and secondary characters.

I can’t wait for more!

Only problem I had with it is that it ended too soon lol

Leave a comment